The ITS Outstanding Application Paper

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

Elena Anamaria Man (Recipient), Dezso Sera (Recipient), Lászlo Máthé (Recipient), Erik Schaltz (Recipient) & Lasse Aistrup Rosendahl (Recipient)

The ITS Outstanding Application Paper award was given for the paper “Dynamic performance of maximum power point trackers in TEG systems in fast temperature conditions” by Man, E. A., Sera, D., Mathe, L., Rosendahl, L., presented at the joint International and European Conference on Thermoelectrics (ICT & ECT 2015) in Dresden, Germany, June 2015.
Awarded date2 Jul 2015
Degree of recognitionInternational
ID: 262002849