Aalborg Universitet

  • Frederik Bajers Vej 5

    9100 Aalborg

    Danmark

Publikationer 1948 2021

Filter
Review (oversigtsartikel)
1 Citation (Scopus)

Active power decoupling for current source converters: An overview scenario

Zhang, J., Ding, H., Wang, B., Guo, X. & Padmanaban, S., feb. 2019, I : Electronics (Switzerland). 8, 2, 15 s., 197.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Inductance
Costs
Engineers
Networks (circuits)
3 Citationer (Scopus)

Adverse events in people taking macrolide antibiotics versus placebo for any indication

Hansen, M. P., Scott, A. M., McCullough, A., Thorning, S., Aronson, J. K., Beller, E. M., Glasziou, P. P., Hoffmann, T. C., Clark, J. & Mar, C. B. D., 2019, I : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 1, 328 s., CD011825.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

A meta-analysis of executive dysfunction in patients with schizophrenia: Different degree of impairment in the ecological subdomains of the Behavioural Assessment of the Dysexecutive Syndrome

Thai, M. L., Andreassen, A. K. & Bliksted, V., feb. 2019, I : Psychiatry Research. 272, s. 230-236 7 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Schizophrenia
Executive Function
Neuropsychological Tests
Healthy Volunteers

An updated review on pathophysiology and management of burning mouth syndrome with endocrinological, psychological and neuropathic perspectives

Imamura, Y., Shinozaki, T., Okada-Ogawa, A., Noma, N., Shinoda, M., Iwata, K., Wada, A., Abe, O., Wang, K. & Svensson, P., 20 mar. 2019, I : Journal of Oral Rehabilitation.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Burning Mouth Syndrome
Psychology
Nerve Fibers
Atrophy
Dysgeusia

A Peirce for the 21st century

Stjernfelt, F., jan. 2019, I : Sign Systems Studies. 46, 4, s. 590-616 27 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Assistive Learning Technologies for Learners with ADHD and ASD: a Review 2006-2016

Andersen, H. V. & Jensen, R. H. S., 22 feb. 2019, I : Læring og Medier (LOM). 11, 19

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
ADHD
learning
group work
autism
brain
32 Downloads (Pure)

A survey of spatial crowdsourcing

Gummidi, S. R. B., Xie, X. & Pedersen, T. B., 1 apr. 2019, I : ACM Transactions on Database Systems. 44, 2, s. 8:1-8:46 8.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Taxonomies
Mobile devices
Momentum

Asymmetric collaboration in virtual reality: A taxonomy of asymmetric interfaces for collaborative immersive learning

Thomsen, L. A., Nilsson, N. C., Nordahl, R. & Lohmann, B., 31 mar. 2019, I : Tidsskriftet Læring og Medier (LOM). 12, 20

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

A systematic review and template analysis of manual-based complex interventions in dementia care

Anderson-Ingstrup, J. & Ridder, H. M. O., 2019, (Afsendt) I : Clinical Interventions in Aging.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

A systematic review with epidemiological update of male genital schistosomiasis (MGS): A call for integrated case management across the health system in sub-Saharan Africa

Kayuni, S., Lampiao, F., Makaula, P., Juziwelo, L., Lacourse, E. J., Reinhard-Rupp, J., Leutscher, P. D. C. & Stothard, J. R., feb. 2019, I : Parasite Epidemiology and Control. 4, e00077.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

2 Citationer (Scopus)

Atrial Fibrillation and Cognitive Function: JACC Review Topic of the Week

Diener, H. C., Hart, R. G., Koudstaal, P. J., Lane, D. A. & Lip, G. Y. H., feb. 2019, I : Journal of the American College of Cardiology. 73, 5, s. 612-619 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Atrial Function
Atrial Fibrillation
Cognition
Dementia
Vascular Diseases

Atrial fibrillation and Human Immunodeficiency Virus type-1 infection: a systematic review. Implications for anticoagulant and antiarrhythmic therapy

Pastori, D., Mezzaroma, I., Pignatelli, P., Violi, F. & Lip, G. Y. H., 2019, I : British Journal of Clinical Pharmacology. 85, 3, s. 508–515 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Atrial Flutter
Virus Diseases
Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
HIV-1
1 Citation (Scopus)

Childhood growth of singletons conceived following in vitro fertilisation or intracytoplasmic sperm injection: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Bay, B., Lyngsø, J., Hohwü, L. & Kesmodel, U. S., jan. 2019, I : BJOG: An International Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology. 126, 2, s. 158-166 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injections
Fertilization
Meta-Analysis
Growth
Weights and Measures
1 Citation (Scopus)
7 Downloads (Pure)

Clinical scores used for the prediction of negative events in patients undergoing catheter ablation for atrial fibrillation

Kosich, F., Schumacher, K., Potpara, T., Lip, G. Y., Hindricks, G. & Kornej, J., 2019, I : Clinical Cardiology. 42, 2, s. 320-329 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Catheter Ablation
Atrial Fibrillation
Cardiac Arrhythmias
Mortality

Clinical Use of Measurable Residual Disease in Acute Myeloid Leukemia

Roug, A. S. & Ommen, H. B., mar. 2019, I : Current treatment options in oncology. 20, 4, s. 1-12 12 s., 28.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Acute Myeloid Leukemia
Therapeutics
Recurrence
Transplants
Azacitidine

Confabulation resilience of the developing brain: A brief review

Christensen, J. N. & Sørensen, T. A., 3 maj 2019, I : Journal of the International Neuropsychological Society. 25, 4, s. 426-431 6 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Brain
PubMed
Brain Injuries
1 Citation (Scopus)

Control strategies of mitigating dead-time effect on power converters: An overview

Ji, Y., Yang, Y., Zhou, J., Ding, H., Guo, X. & Padmanaban, S., feb. 2019, I : Electronics (Switzerland). 8, 2, 26 s., 196.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Power converters
Electric potential
Semiconductor switches
Short circuit currents
Transistors
3 Citationer (Scopus)

Direct comparative effectiveness and safety between non-vitamin K antagonist oral anticoagulants for stroke prevention in nonvalvular atrial fibrillation: a systematic review and meta-analysis of observational studies

Li, G., Lip, G. Y. H., Holbrook, A., Chang, Y., Larsen, T. B., Sun, X., Tang, J., Mbuagbaw, L., Witt, D. M., Crowther, M., Thabane, L. & Levine, M. A. H., feb. 2019, I : European Journal of Epidemiology. 34, 2, s. 173–190 18 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

EHRA White Paper: knowledge gaps in arrhythmia management-status 2019

Goette, A., Auricchio, A., Boriani, G., Braunschweig, F., Terradellas, J. B., Burri, H., Camm, A. J., Crijns, H., Dagres, N., Deharo, J-C., Dobrev, D., Hatala, R., Hindricks, G., Hohnloser, S. H., Leclercq, C., Lewalter, T., Lip, G. Y. H., Merino, J. L., Mont, L., Prinzen, F. & 10 flereProclemer, A., Pürerfellner, H., Savelieva, I., Schilling, R., Steffel, J., van Gelder, I. C., Zeppenfeld, K., Zupan, I., Heidbüchel, H. & ESC Scientific Document Group, 18 mar. 2019, I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Cardiac Arrhythmias
Research
Cardiac Electrophysiology
Ventricular Tachycardia
Sudden Death

Exosomes and autophagy: rekindling the vesicular waste hypothesis

Gudbergsson, J. M. & Johnsen, K. B., 5 jun. 2019, I : Journal of Cell Communication and Signaling. s. 1-8

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Knee Replacement Arthroplasties
Delivery of Health Care
Rehabilitation
Access to Information
Aptitude

Factor XI Inhibition fulfilling the optimal expectations for ideal anticoagulation

Székely, O., Borgi, M. & Lip, G. Y. H., 2019, I : Expert Opinion on Emerging Drugs. 24, 1, s. 55-61

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Factor XI
Anticoagulants
Thrombosis
Hemostasis
Investigational Drugs

Falls and Fractures in Diabetes-More than Bone Fragility

Rasmussen, N. H. & Dal, J., 2019, I : Current Osteoporosis Reports. 17, 3, s. 147–156 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Accidental Falls
Bone and Bones
Sarcopenia
Body Composition
Gait
48 Downloads (Pure)

Fibromyalgia: Genetics and epigenetics insights may provide the basis for the development of diagnostic biomarkers

D'Agnelli, S., Arendt-Nielsen, L., Gerra, M. C., Zatorri, K., Boggiani, L., Baciarello, M. & Bignami, E., 4 jan. 2019, I : Molecular Pain. 15, s. 1-12 1744806918819944.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Fibromyalgia
Epigenomics
Biomarkers
Genes
Genome-Wide Association Study

Frequency and outcomes of maternal thyroid function abnormalities in early pregnancy

Andersen, S. L., 2019, I : Scandinavian Journal of Clinical and Laboratory Investigation. 79, 1-2, s. 99-107 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

8 Downloads (Pure)

From Acellular Matrices to Smart Polymers: Degradable Scaffolds that are Transforming the Shape of Urethral Tissue Engineering

Abbas, T. O., Yalcin, H. C. & Pennisi, C. P., 10 apr. 2019, I : International Journal of Molecular Sciences . 20, 7

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
tissue engineering
Tissue Engineering
Scaffolds (biology)
Tissue engineering
Scaffolds
1 Citation (Scopus)

Human and computational models of atopic dermatitis: A review and perspectives by an expert panel of the International Eczema Council

Eyerich, K., Brown, S. J., Perez White, B. E., Tanaka, R. J., Bissonette, R., Dhar, S., Bieber, T., Hijnen, D. J., Guttman-Yassky, E., Irvine, A., Thyssen, J. P., Vestergaard, C., Werfel, T., Wollenberg, A., Paller, A. S. & Reynolds, N. J., 1 jan. 2019, I : Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 143, 1, s. 36-45 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Eczema
Atopic Dermatitis
Therapeutics
Biological Models
Precision Medicine

Identification of novel analgesics through a drug repurposing strategy

Gazerani, P., 5 apr. 2019, I : Pain Management.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Drug Repositioning
Analgesics
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Exploratory Behavior
Chronic Pain
76 Downloads (Pure)

Improving the Prescription of Oral Anticoagulants in Atrial Fibrillation: A Systematic Review

Pritchett, R. V., Bem, D., Turner, G. M., Thomas, G. N., Clarke, J. L., Fellows, R., Lane, D. A. & Jolly, K., feb. 2019, I : Thrombosis and Haemostasis. 119, 2, s. 294-307 14 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
Prescriptions
Stroke
Guidelines
14 Downloads (Pure)

Investigating Changes in Weight and Body Composition Among Women in Adjuvant Treatment for Breast Cancer: A Scoping Review

Pedersen, B., Delmar, C., Lörincz, T., Falkmer, U. & Grønkjær, M., mar. 2019, I : Cancer Nursing. 42, 2, s. 91-105

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Body Composition
Breast Neoplasms
Weights and Measures
Therapeutics
Body Water
25 Downloads (Pure)

Magnesium for the management of chronic noncancer pain in adults: Protocol for a Systematic Review

Park, R., Ho, A., Pickering, G., Arendt-Nielsen, L., Mohiuddin, M. & Gilron, I., jan. 2019, I : JMIR Research Protocols. 8, 1, e11654.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Management of asymptomatic arrhythmias: a European Heart Rhythm Association (EHRA) consensus document, endorsed by the Heart Failure Association (HFA), Heart Rhythm Society (HRS), Asia Pacific Heart Rhythm Society (APHRS), Cardiac Arrhythmia Society of Southern Africa (CASSA), and Latin America Heart Rhythm Society (LAHRS)

ESC Scientific Document Group, Arnar, D. O., Mairesse, G. H., Boriani, G., Calkins, H., Chin, A., Coats, A., Deharo, J-C., Svendsen, J. H., Heidbüchel, H., Isa, R., Kalman, J. M., Lane, D. A., Louw, R., Lip, G. Y. H., Maury, P., Potpara, T., Sacher, F., Sanders, P., Varma, N. & 1 flereFauchier, L., 18 mar. 2019, I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Southern Africa
Latin America
Cardiac Arrhythmias
Heart Failure
Sudden Cardiac Death
1 Citation (Scopus)

Management of atrial fibrillation: easy as ABC

Mahmood, M. & Lip, G. Y., feb. 2019, I : Minerva Medica. 110, 1, s. 27-34 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Atrial Fibrillation
Stroke
Morbidity
Risk Reduction Behavior
Comorbidity
2 Citationer (Scopus)

Manifestations of Pain Sensitization Across Different Painful Knee Disorders: A Systematic Review Including Meta-analysis and Metaregression

De Oliveira Silva, D., Rathleff, M. S., Petersen, K., Azevedo, F. M. D. & Barton, C. J., 2019, I : Pain Medicine. 20, 2, s. 335–358 24 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Knee
Pain
Knee Osteoarthritis
Exercise Therapy

Mechanism-based pain management in chronic pancreatitis - is it time for a paradigm shift?

Kuhlmann, L., Olesen, S. S., Olesen, A. E., Arendt-Nielsen, L. & Drewes, A. M., 4 mar. 2019, I : Expert Review of Clinical Pharmacology. 12, 3, s. 249-258 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Chronic Pancreatitis
Pain Management
Visceral Pain
Nociceptive Pain
Pain

Microparticles and cardiovascular diseases

Voukalis, C., Shantsila, E. & Lip, G. Y. H., 22 apr. 2019, I : Annals of Medicine.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Cardiovascular Diseases
Biomarkers
Research
Inflammation
Thrombosis

Neurosensory Disturbances After Bilateral Sagittal Split Osteotomy Using Piezoelectric Surgery: A Systematic Review

Rude, K., Svensson, P. & Starch-Jensen, T., 2019, I : Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. 77, 2, s. 380-390 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Osteotomy
Outcome Assessment (Health Care)
Libraries
Randomized Controlled Trials
Mandibular Nerve

Parents' and nurses' experiences of partnership in neonatal intensive care units: a qualitative review and meta-synthesis

Brødsgaard, A., Pedersen, J. T., Larsen, P. & Weis, J., 21 maj 2019, I : Journal of Clinical Nursing.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Neonatal Intensive Care Units
Parents
Nurses
Negotiating
PubMed
1 Citation (Scopus)

Pathophysiology and management of opioid-induced constipation: European expert consensus statement

Farmer, A. D., Drewes, A., Chiarioni, G., De Giorgio, R., O’Brien, T., Morlion, B. & Tack, J., feb. 2019, I : United European Gastroenterology Journal. 7, 1, s. 7-20 14 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Point-of-Care Ultrasound in General Practice: A Systematic Review

Andersen, C. A., Holden, S., Vela, J., Rathleff, M. S. & Jensen, M. B., jan. 2019, I : Annals of Family Medicine. 17, 1, s. 61-69 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Point-of-Care Systems
General Practice
General Practitioners
Controlled Vocabulary
Guidelines

Positive pressure device treatment for Menière's disease: an overview of the current evidence and a meta-analysis

Devantier, L., Guldfred, F. L-A., Djurhuus, B. D., Händel, M. N., Schmidt, J. H., Hougaard, D. D. & Edemann-Callesen, H., maj 2019, I : European Archives of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology. 276, 5, s. 1263-1273

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Randomized Controlled Trials
Pressure
Equipment and Supplies
Therapeutics
1 Citation (Scopus)

Post-translational and transcriptional dynamics - regulating extracellular vesicle biology

Claridge, B., Kastaniegaard, K., Stensballe, A. & Greening, D. W., 2 jan. 2019, I : Expert Review of Proteomics. 16, 1, s. 17-31 15 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Post Translational Protein Processing
RNA
Proteins
Sumoylation
Essential Genes

Prevention of rhabdomyolysis-induced acute kidney injury - A DASAIM/DSIT clinical practice guideline

Michelsen, J., Cordtz, J., Liboriussen, L., Behzadi, M. T., Ibsen, M., Damholt, M. B., Møller, M. H. & Wiis, J., maj 2019, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 63, 5, s. 576-586

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Rhabdomyolysis
Renal Replacement Therapy
Practice Guidelines
Diuretics
Acute Kidney Injury

Protein-coding variants implicate novel genes related to lipid homeostasis contributing to body-fat distribution

Justice, A. E., Karaderi, T., Highland, H. M., Young, K. L., Graff, M., Lu, Y., Turcot, V., Auer, P. L., Fine, R. S., Guo, X., Schurmann, C., Lempradl, A., Marouli, E., Mahajan, A., Winkler, T. W., Locke, A. E., Medina-Gomez, C., Esko, T., Vedantam, S., Giri, A. & 269 flereLo, K. S., Alfred, T., Mudgal, P., Ng, M. C. Y., Heard-Costa, N. L., Feitosa, M. F., Manning, A. K., Willems, S. M., Sivapalaratnam, S., Abecasis, G., Alam, D. S., Allison, M., Amouyel, P., Arzumanyan, Z., Balkau, B., Bastarache, L., Bergmann, S., Bielak, L. F., Blüher, M., Boehnke, M., Boeing, H., Boerwinkle, E., Böger, C. A., Bork-Jensen, J., Bottinger, E. P., Bowden, D. W., Brandslund, I., Broer, L., Burt, A. A., Butterworth, A. S., Caulfield, M. J., Cesana, G., Chambers, J. C., Chasman, D. I., Chen, Y-D. I., Chowdhury, R., Christensen, C., Chu, A. Y., Collins, F. S., Cook, J. P., Cox, A. J., Crosslin, D. S., Danesh, J., de Bakker, P. I. W., de Denus, S., de Mutsert, R., Dedoussis, G., Demerath, E. W., Dennis, J. G., Denny, J. C., Di Angelantonio, E., Dörr, M., Drenos, F., Dubé, M-P., Dunning, A. M., Easton, D. F., Elliott, P., Evangelou, E., Farmaki, A-E., Feng, S., Ferrannini, E., Ferrieres, J., Florez, J. C., Fornage, M., Fox, C. S., Franks, P. W., Friedrich, N., Gan, W., Gandin, I., Gasparini, P., Giedraitis, V., Girotto, G., Gorski, M., Grallert, H., Grarup, N., Grove, M. L., Gustafsson, S., Haessler, J., Hansen, T., Hattersley, A. T., Hayward, C., Heid, I. M., Holmen, O. L., Kees Hovingh, G., Howson, J. M. M., Hu, Y., Hung, Y-J., Hveem, K., Ikram, M. A., Ingelsson, E., Jackson, A. U., Jarvik, G. P., Jia, Y., Jørgensen, T., Jousilahti, P., Justesen, J. M., Kahali, B., Karaleftheri, M., Kardia, S. L. R., Karpe, F., Kee, F., Kitajima, H., Komulainen, P., Kooner, J. S., Kovacs, P., Krämer, B. K., Kuulasmaa, K., Kuusisto, J., Laakso, M., Lakka, T. A., Lamparter, D., Lange, L. A., Langenberg, C., Larson, E. B., Lee, N. R., Lee, W-J., Lehtimäki, T., Lewis, C. E., Li, H., Li, J., Li-Gao, R., Lin, L-A., Lin, X., Lind, L., Lindström, J., Linneberg, A., Liu, C-T., Liu, D. J., Luan, J., Lyytikäinen, L-P., MacGregor, S., Mägi, R., Männistö, S., Marenne, G., Marten, J., Masca, N. G. D., McCarthy, M. I., Meidtner, K., Mihailov, E., Moilanen, L., Moitry, M., Mook-Kanamori, D. O., Morgan, A., Morris, A. P., Müller-Nurasyid, M., Munroe, P. B., Narisu, N., Nelson, C. P., Neville, M., Ntalla, I., Owen, K. R., O'Connell, J. R., Pedersen, O., Peloso, G. M., Pennell, C. E., Perola, M., Perry, J. A., Perry, J. R. B., Pers, T. H., Ewing, A., Polasek, O., Raitakari, O. T., Rasheed, A., Raulerson, C. K., Rauramaa, R., Reilly, D. F., Reiner, A. P., Ridker, P. M., Rivas, M. A., Robertson, N. R., Robino, A., Rudan, I., Ruth, K. S., Saleheen, D., Salomaa, V., Samani, N. J., Schreiner, P. J., Schulze, M. B., Scott, R. A., Segura-Lepe, M., Sim, X., Slater, A. J., Small, K. S., Smith, B. H., Smith, J. A., Southam, L., Spector, T. D., Speliotes, E. K., Stefansson, K., Steinthorsdottir, V., Stirrups, K. E., Strauch, K., Stringham, H. M., Stumvoll, M., Sun, L., Surendran, P., Swart, K. M. A., Tardif, J-C., Taylor, K. D., Teumer, A., Thompson, D. J., Thorleifsson, G., Thorsteinsdottir, U., Thuesen, B. H., Tönjes, A., Torres, M., Tsafantakis, E., Tuomilehto, J., Uitterlinden, A. G., Uusitupa, M., van Duijn, C. M., Vanhala, M., Varma, R., Vermeulen, S. H., Vestergaard, H., Vitart, V., Vogt, T. F., Vuckovic, D., Wagenknecht, L. E., Walker, M., Wallentin, L., Wang, F., Wang, C. A., Wang, S., Wareham, N. J., Warren, H. R., Waterworth, D. M., Wessel, J., White, H. D., Willer, C. J., Wilson, J. G., Wood, A. R., Wu, Y., Yaghootkar, H., Yao, J., Yerges-Armstrong, L. M., Young, R., Zeggini, E., Zhan, X., Zhang, W., Hua Zhao, J., Zhao, W., Zheng, H., Zhou, W., Zillikens, M. C., CHD Exome+ Consortium, Cohorts for Heart and Aging Research in Genomic Epidemiology (CHARGE) Consortium, EPIC-CVD consortium, ExomeBP Consortium, Global Lipids Genetic Consortium, GoT2D Genes Consortium, InterAct, ReproGen Consortium, T2D-Genes Consortium, The MAGIC Investigators, Rivadeneira, F., Borecki, I. B., Pospisilik, J. A., Deloukas, P., Frayling, T. M., Lettre, G., Mohlke, K. L., Rotter, J. I., Kutalik, Z., Hirschhorn, J. N., Cupples, L. A., Loos, R. J. F., North, K. E. & Lindgren, C. M., mar. 2019, I : Nature Genetics. 51, 3, s. 452-469 18 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Body Fat Distribution
Homeostasis
Lipids
Fats
Genes
37 Downloads (Pure)

Relationship between outcome scores and knee laxity following total knee arthroplasty: a systematic review

Kappel, A., Laursen, M., Nielsen, P. T. & Odgaard, A., jan. 2019, I : Acta Orthopaedica. 90, 1, s. 46-52

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Knee Replacement Arthroplasties
Knee
Reoperation
Ligaments
PubMed
3 Citationer (Scopus)

Response properties of embedded molecules through the polarizable embedding model

Svendsen, C. S., Reinholdt, P., Nørby, M. S., Kongsted, J. & Olsen, J. M. H., 5 jan. 2019, I : International Journal of Quantum Chemistry. 119, 1, e25717.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

embedding
Molecules
environment effects
molecules
files

Review on microgrids protection

Beheshtaein, S., Cuzner, R., Savaghebi, M. & Guerrero, J. M., mar. 2019, I : IET Generation, Transmission and Distribution. 13, 6, s. 743-759 17 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Electric fault currents
Electric circuit breakers
Electric grounding
Fault detection
Communication systems
3 Citationer (Scopus)

Review on the optimal placement, sizing and control of an energy storage system in the distribution network

Wong, L. A., Ramachandaramurthy, V. K., Taylor, P., Ekanayake, J. B., Walker, S. L. & Padmanaban, S., feb. 2019, I : Journal of Energy Storage. 21, s. 489-504 16 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Electric power distribution
Energy storage
Control systems