Det Sundhedsvidenskabelige Fakultet

  • Niels Jernes Vej 10

    9220 Aalborg Øst

    Danmark

Publikationer

Filter
Review (oversigtsartikel)
2020

Alterations in pro-nociceptive and anti-nociceptive mechanisms in patients with low back pain: a systematic review with meta-analysis

McPhee, M. E., Vaegter, H. B. & Graven-Nielsen, T., mar. 2020, I : Pain. 161, 3, s. 464-475 12 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

A narrative review of potential measures of dynamic stability to be used during outdoor locomotion on different surfaces

Svenningsen, F. P., Pavailler, S., Giandolini, M., Horvais, N. & Madeleine, P., feb. 2020, I : Sports Biomechanics. 19, 1, s. 120-140 21 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Antithrombotic Therapy and Major Adverse Limb Events in Patients With Chronic Lower Extremity Arterial Disease: Systematic Review and Meta-analysis from the European Society of Cardiology Working Group on Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy in Collaboration with the European Society of Cardiology Working Group on Aorta & Peripheral Vascular Diseases

Savarese, G., Reiner, M. F., Uijl, A., D´Amario, D., Agewall, S., Atar, D., Baumgartner, I., Borghi, C., De Carlo, M., Drexel, H., Kaski, J. C., Kjeldsen, K. P., Kucher, N., Lund, L. H., Niessner, A., Semb, A. G., Schmidt, T. A., Sulzgruber, P., Tamargo, J., Vitale, C. & 3 flere, Wassmann, S., Aboyans, V. & Lewis, B. S., apr. 2020, I : European Heart Journal - Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy. 6, 2, s. 86-93 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

1 Citationer (Scopus)
Åben adgang

Assessing the impact of diabetes on quality of life: what have the past 25 years taught us?

Speight, J., Holmes-Truscott, E., Hendrieckx, C., Skovlund, S. & Cooke, D., mar. 2020, I : Diabetic Medicine Online. 37, 3, Special Issue, s. 483-492 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

1 Citationer (Scopus)

Assessment of arterial stiffness in patients with resistant hypertension: Additional insights into the pathophysiology of this condition?

Alsharari, R., Lip, G. Y. H. & Shantsila, A., 22 feb. 2020, I : American Journal of Hypertension. 33, 2, s. 107–115 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

2 Citationer (Scopus)

A Systematic Review of Workplace Interventions to Rehabilitate Musculoskeletal Disorders Among Employees with Physical Demanding Work

Sundstrup, E., Seeberg, K. G. V., Bengtsen, E. & Andersen, L. L., 26 mar. 2020, I : Journal of Occupational Rehabilitation.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
1 Citationer (Scopus)

Atrial fibrillation in heart failure: Focus on antithrombotic management

Obeidat, M., Burgess, M. & Lip, G. Y. H., 2020, I : Heart failure clinics. 16, 1, s. 107-120 14 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

COVID-19 and Thrombotic or Thromboembolic Disease: Implications for Prevention, Antithrombotic Therapy, and Follow-up

Bikdeli, B., Madhavan, M. V., Jimenez, D., Chuich, T., Dreyfus, I., Driggin, E., Nigoghossian, C. D., Ageno, W., Madjid, M., Guo, Y., Tang, L. V., Hu, Y., Giri, J., Cushman, M., Quéré, I., Dimakakos, E. P., Gibson, C. M., Lippi, G., Favaloro, E. J., Fareed, J. & 26 flere, Caprini, J. A., Tafur, A. J., Burton, J. R., Francese, D. P., Wang, E. Y., Falanga, A., McLintock, C., Hunt, B. J., Spyropoulos, A. C., Barnes, G. D., Eikelboom, J. W., Weinberg, I., Schulman, S., Carrier, M., Piazza, G., Beckman, J. A., Steg, P. G., Stone, G. W., Rosenkranz, S., Goldhaber, S. Z., Parikh, S. A., Monreal, M., Krumholz, H. M., Konstantinides, S. V., Weitz, J. I. & Lip, G. Y. H., 15 apr. 2020, I : Journal of the American College of Cardiology. 75, 23, s. 2950-2973 24 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

76 Citationer (Scopus)

Developing Clinical Reasoning in Medical Students - A Scoping Review

Vergel, J., Telléus, P. K. K., Stentoft, D., Henderson, J., Garzón Luna, D. & Yaya, C., 28 apr. 2020, I : Documentos de Investigación. 26, 25 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
10 Downloads (Pure)

ECCO Guidelines on Therapeutics in Crohn's Disease: medical treatment

Torres, J., Bonovas, S., Doherty, G., Kucharzik, T., Gisbert, J. P., Raine, T., Adamina, M., Armuzzi, A., Bachmann, O., Bager, P., Biancone, L., Bokemeyer, B., Bossuyt, P., Burisch, J., Collins, P., El-Hussuna, A., Ellul, P., Frei-Lanter, C., Furfaro, F., Gingert, C. & 26 flere, Gionchetti, P., Gomollon, F., González-Lorenzo, M., Gordon, H., Hlavaty, T., Juillerat, P., Katsanos, K., Kopylov, U., Krustins, E., Lytras, T., Maaser, C., Magro, F., Marshall, J. K., Myrelid, P., Pellino, G., Rosa, I., Sabino, J., Savarino, E., Spinelli, A., Stassen, L., Uzzan, M., Vavricka, S., Verstockt, B., Warusavitarne, J., Zmora, O. & Fiorino, G., jan. 2020, I : Journal of Crohn's & colitis. 14, 1, s. 4-22 19 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

16 Citationer (Scopus)

Education as a strategy for managing occupational-related musculoskeletal pain: a scoping review

Palsson, T. S., Boudreau, S., Høgh, M., Herrero, P., Bellosta-Lopez, P., Domenech-Garcia, V., Langella, F., Gagni, N., Christensen, S. W. & Villumsen, M., 12 feb. 2020, I : BMJ Open. 10, 2, s. e032668 e032668.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Effectiveness and safety of direct oral anticoagulants in atrial fibrillation patients switched from vitamin K antagonists: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Hellfritzsch, M., Adelborg, K., Damkier, P., Paaske Johnsen, S., Hallas, J., Pottegård, A. & Grove, E. L., jan. 2020, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology. 126, 1, s. 21-31 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
5 Downloads (Pure)

EHRA/EAPCI expert consensus statement on catheter-based left atrial appendage occlusion - an update

Glikson, M., Wolff, R., Hindricks, G., Mandrola, J., Camm, A. J., Lip, G. Y. H., Fauchier, L., Betts, T. R., Lewalter, T., Saw, J., Tzikas, A., Sternik, L., Nietlispach, F., Berti, S., Sievert, H., Bertog, S., Meier, B. & ESC Scientific Document Group, 2020, I : Europace. 22, 2, s. 184a-184aw 50 s., 184.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

5 Citationer (Scopus)

Embolization of the middle meningeal artery in patients with chronic subdural hematoma-a systematic review and meta-analysis

Haldrup, M., Ketharanathan, B., Debrabant, B., Schwartz, O. S., Mikkelsen, R., Fugleholm, K., Poulsen, F. R., Jensen, T. S. R., Thaarup, L. V. & Bergholt, B., apr. 2020, I : Acta Neurochirurgica. 162, 4, s. 777–784 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

3 Citationer (Scopus)

Etiologic Workup in Cases of Cryptogenic Stroke: A Systematic Review of International Clinical Practice Guidelines

McMahon, N. E., Bangee, M., Benedetto, V., Bray, E. P., Georgiou, R. F., Gibson, J. M. E., Lane, D. A., Al-Khalidi, A. H., Chatterjee, K., Chauhan, U., Clegg, A. J., Lightbody, C. E., Lip, G. Y. H., Sekhar, A. & Watkins, C. L., maj 2020, I : Stroke. 51, 5, s. 1419-1427 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Exercise interventions to improve postural malalignments in head, neck, and trunk among adolescents, adults, and older people: systematic review of randomized controlled trials

Bayattork, M., Sköld, M. B., Sundstrup, E. & Andersen, L. L., feb. 2020, I : Journal of exercise rehabilitation. 16, 1, s. 36-48 13 s., 017.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
2 Downloads (Pure)

Existing Data Sources in Clinical Epidemiology: Laboratory Information System Databases in Denmark

Arendt, J. F. H., Hansen, A. T., Ladefoged, S. A., Sørensen, H. T., Pedersen, L. & Adelborg, K., maj 2020, I : Clinical Epidemiology. 12, s. 469—475 7 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Extended oral anticoagulation after incident venous thromboembolism - a paradigm shift?

Albertsen, I. E., Piazza, G., Søgaard, M., Nielsen, P. B. & Larsen, T. B., apr. 2020, I : Expert Review of Cardiovascular Therapy. 18, 4, s. 201-208 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Galectin-3 and risk of atrial fibrillation: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Gong, M., Cheung, A., Wang, Q-S., Li, G., Goudis, C. A., Bazoukis, G., Lip, G. Y. H., Baranchuk, A., Korantzopoulos, P., Letsas, K. P., Tse, G. & Liu, T., 9 jan. 2020, I : Journal of Clinical Laboratory Analysis. 9 s., e23104.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Gastrointestinal pain

Drewes, A. M., Olesen, A. E., Farmer, A. D., Szigethy, E., Rebours, V. & Olesen, S. S., 6 jan. 2020, I : Nature Reviews. Disease Primers. 6, 1, 1.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Global prevalence and bidirectional association between psoriasis and inflammatory bowel disease - A systematic review and meta-analysis

Alinaghi, F., Tekin, H. G., Burisch, J., Wu, J. J., Thyssen, J. P. & Egeberg, A., 13 mar. 2020, I : Journal of Crohn's & colitis. 14, 3, s. 351-360 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

2 Citationer (Scopus)

"Interchangeability" of PD-L1 immunohistochemistry assays: a meta-analysis of diagnostic accuracy

Torlakovic, E., Lim, H. J., Adam, J., Barnes, P., Bigras, G., Chan, A. W. H., Cheung, C. C., Chung, J-H., Couture, C., Fiset, P. O., Fujimoto, D., Han, G., Hirsch, F. R., Ilie, M., Ionescu, D., Li, C., Munari, E., Okuda, K., Ratcliffe, M. J., Rimm, D. L. & 12 flere, Ross, C., Røge, R., Scheel, A. H., Soo, R. A., Swanson, P. E., Tretiakova, M., To, K. F., Vainer, G. W., Wang, H., Xu, Z., Zielinski, D. & Tsao, M-S., jan. 2020, I : Modern Pathology. 33, 1, s. 4-17 14 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
14 Citationer (Scopus)
11 Downloads (Pure)

Journal of Clinical Monitoring and Computing 2018-2019 end of year summary: respiration

Karbing, D. S., Perchiazzi, G., Rees, S. E. & Jaffe, M. B., apr. 2020, I : Journal of Clinical Monitoring and Computing. 34, 2, s. 197-205 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Lithium's antiviral effects: a potential drug for CoViD-19 disease?

International Group for The Study of Lithium Treated Patients (IGSLi), 20 maj 2020, I : International Journal of Bipolar Disorders. 8, 1, 21.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
2 Downloads (Pure)

Management of thyrotoxicosis during pregnancy

Andersen, S. L. & Knøsgaard, L., 5 mar. 2020, I : Best Practice & Research: Clinical Endocrinology & Metabolism. 101414.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Management Recommendations for Merkel Cell Carcinoma-A Danish Perspective

Naseri, S., Steiniche, T., Ladekarl, M., Bønnelykke-Behrndtz, M. L., Hölmich, L. R., Langer, S. W., Venzo, A., Tabaksblat, E., Klausen, S., Skaarup Larsen, M., Junker, N. & Chakera, A. H., feb. 2020, I : Cancers. 12, 3, 13 s., 554.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
5 Downloads (Pure)

Marine and plant-based n-3 PUFA and atherosclerotic cardiovascular disease

Bork, C. S., Venø, S. K., Lasota, A. N., Lundbye-Christensen, S. & Schmidt, E. B., feb. 2020, I : Proceedings of the Nutrition Society. 79, 1, s. 22-29 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

3 Citationer (Scopus)

Methods and measures used to evaluate patient-operated mobile health interventions: Scoping literature review

Bradway, M., Gabarron, E., Johansen, M., Zanaboni, P., Jardim, P., Joakimsen, R., Pape-Haugaard, L. & Årsand, E., apr. 2020, I : JMIR mHealth and uHealth. 8, 4, e16814.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Micronized vaginal progesterone to prevent miscarriage: a critical evaluation of randomized evidence

Coomarasamy, A., Devall, A. J., Brosens, J. J., Quenby, S., Stephenson, M. D., Sierra, S., Christiansen, O. B., Small, R., Brewin, J., Roberts, T. E., Dhillon-Smith, R., Harb, H., Noordali, H., Papadopoulou, A., Eapen, A., Prior, M., Di Renzo, G. C., Hinshaw, K., Mol, B. W., Lumsden, M. A. & 10 flere, Khalaf, Y., Shennan, A., Goddijn, M., van Wely, M., Al-Memar, M., Bennett, P., Bourne, T., Rai, R., Regan, L. & Gallos, I. D., 29 jan. 2020, I : American Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang

Migraine and Diet

Gazerani, P., 3 jun. 2020, I : Nutrients. 12, 6, s. 1-11 11 s., 1658.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
8 Downloads (Pure)

Nerve Growth Factor Signaling and Its Contribution to Pain

Barker, P. A., Mantyh, P., Arendt-Nielsen, L., Viktrup, L. & Tive, L., 2020, I : Journal of Pain Research. 13, s. 1223-1241 19 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Nonunion - consensus from the 4th annual meeting of the Danish Orthopaedic Trauma Society

Schmal, H., Brix, M., Bue, M., Ekman, A., Ferreira, N., Gottlieb, H., Kold, S., Taylor, A., Toft Tengberg, P., Ban, I. & Danish Orthopaedic Trauma Society, jan. 2020, I : EFORT OPEN REVIEWS. 5, 1, s. 46-57 12 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Pearls and pitfalls in brain functional analysis by event-related potentials: a narrative review by the Italian Psychophysiology and Cognitive Neuroscience Society on methodological limits and clinical reliability-part I

de Tommaso, M., Betti, V., Bocci, T., Bolognini, N., Di Russo, F., Fattapposta, F., Ferri, R., Invitto, S., Koch, G., Miniussi, C., Piccione, F., Ragazzoni, A., Sartucci, F., Rossi, S., Arcara, G., Berchicci, M., Bianco, V., Delussi, M., Gentile, E., Giovannelli, F. & 8 flere, Mannarelli, D., Marino, M., Mussini, E., Pauletti, C., Pellicciari, M. C., Pisoni, A., Raggi, A. & Valeriani, M., 9 maj 2020, I : Neurological Sciences.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Perceptions and experiences of living with coexisting type 2 diabetes and severe mental illness: a scoping review

Rønne, S. T., Zabell, V., Joensen, L. E., Jørgensen, R., Gaede, P. H. & Arnfred, S. M. H., 18 maj 2020, I : Diabetic Medicine.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Pharmacological Agents Targeting Thromboinflammation in COVID-19: Review and Implications for Future Research

Bikdeli, B., Madhavan, M. V., Gupta, A., Jimenez, D., Burton, J. R., Der Nigoghossian, C., Chuich, T., Nouri, S. N., Dreyfus, I., Driggin, E., Sethi, S., Sehgal, K., Chatterjee, S., Ageno, W., Madjid, M., Guo, Y., Tang, L. V., Hu, Y., Bertoletti, L., Giri, J. & 31 flere, Cushman, M., Quéré, I., Dimakakos, E. P., Gibson, C. M., Lippi, G., Favaloro, E. J., Fareed, J., Tafur, A. J., Francese, D. P., Batra, J., Falanga, A., Clerkin, K. J., Uriel, N., Kirtane, A., McLintock, C., Hunt, B. J., Spyropoulos, A. C., Barnes, G. D., Eikelboom, J. W., Weinberg, I., Schulman, S., Carrier, M., Piazza, G., Beckman, J. A., Leon, M. B., Stone, G. W., Rosenkranz, S., Goldhaber, S. Z., Parikh, S. A., Lip, G. Y. H. & Global COVID-19 Thrombosis Collaborative Group, 30 maj 2020, I : Thrombosis and Haemostasis.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Placental Magnetic Resonance Imaging: A Method to Evaluate Placental Function In Vivo

Sørensen, A. & Sinding, M., mar. 2020, I : Obstetrics and Gynecology Clinics of North America. 47, 1, s. 197-213 17 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

1 Citationer (Scopus)

Potentials, challenges and future of chimeric antigen receptor T-cell therapy in non-Hodgkin lymphomas

El-Galaly, T. C., Cheah, C. Y., Kristensen, D., Hutchison, A., Hay, K., Callréus, T. & Villa, D., 19 mar. 2020, I : Acta oncologica (Stockholm, Sweden). s. 1-9 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Prevalence and prognostic value of late gadolinium enhancement on CMR in aortic stenosis: meta-analysis

Balciunaite, G., Skorniakov, V., Rimkus, A., Zaremba, T., Palionis, D., Valeviciene, N., Aidietis, A., Serpytis, P., Rucinskas, K., Sogaard, P. & Glaveckaite, S., jan. 2020, I : European Radiology. 30, 1, s. 640-651 12 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

1 Citationer (Scopus)

PSMA PET for primary lymph node staging of intermediate and high-risk prostate cancer: an expedited systematic review

Petersen, L. J. & Zacho, H. D., 23 jan. 2020, I : Cancer Imaging. 20, 1, s. 1-8 8 s., 10.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
2 Citationer (Scopus)
2 Downloads (Pure)

Sex-Specific Pharmacotherapy for Migraine: A Narrative Review

Gazerani, P. & Cairns, B. E., 2020, I : Frontiers in Neuroscience. 14, 8 s., 222.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
1 Downloads (Pure)

Sixty years of phototherapy for neonatal jaundice - from serendipitous observation to standardized treatment and rescue for millions

Hansen, T. W. R., Maisels, M. J., Ebbesen, F., Vreman, H. J., Stevenson, D. K., Wong, R. J. & Bhutani, V. K., feb. 2020, I : Journal of Perinatology. 40, 2, s. 180-193 14 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

6 Citationer (Scopus)

Spontaneous versus controlled mechanical ventilation in patients with acute respiratory distress syndrome - Protocol for a scoping review

Aslam, T. N., Klitgaard, T. L., Møller, M. H., Perner, A., Hofsø, K., Skrubbeltrang, C., Flaatten, H. I., Rasmussen, B. S. & Laake, J. H., jul. 2020, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 64, 6, s. 857-860 4 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Strategies to develop a prophylaxis for the prevention of HPA-1a immunization and fetal and neonatal alloimmune thrombocytopenia

Kjær, M., Geisen, C., Akkök, Ç. A., Wikman, A., Sachs, U., Bussel, J. B., Nielsen, K., Walles, K., Curtis, B. R., Vidarsson, G., Järås, K. & Skogen, B., 2020, I : Transfusion and Apheresis Science. 59, 1, 6 s., 102712.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
1 Citationer (Scopus)

Stress-Induced Morphological, Cellular and Molecular Changes in the Brain-Lessons Learned from the Chronic Mild Stress Model of Depression

Khan, A. R., Geiger, L., Wiborg, O. & Czéh, B., 21 apr. 2020, I : Cells. 9, 4, 1026.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
2 Downloads (Pure)