Det Sundhedsvidenskabelige Fakultet

  • Niels Jernes Vej 10

    9220 Aalborg Øst

    Danmark

Publikationer 1978 2019

Filter
Review (oversigtsartikel)
3 Citationer (Scopus)

Adverse events in people taking macrolide antibiotics versus placebo for any indication

Hansen, M. P., Scott, A. M., McCullough, A., Thorning, S., Aronson, J. K., Beller, E. M., Glasziou, P. P., Hoffmann, T. C., Clark, J. & Mar, C. B. D., 2019, I : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 1, 328 s., CD011825.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

1 Citation (Scopus)

A meta-analysis of executive dysfunction in patients with schizophrenia: Different degree of impairment in the ecological subdomains of the Behavioural Assessment of the Dysexecutive Syndrome

Thai, M. L., Andreassen, A. K. & Bliksted, V., feb. 2019, I : Psychiatry Research. 272, s. 230-236 7 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Schizophrenia
Executive Function
Neuropsychological Tests
Healthy Volunteers

An updated review on pathophysiology and management of burning mouth syndrome with endocrinological, psychological and neuropathic perspectives

Imamura, Y., Shinozaki, T., Okada-Ogawa, A., Noma, N., Shinoda, M., Iwata, K., Wada, A., Abe, O., Wang, K. & Svensson, P., jun. 2019, I : Journal of Oral Rehabilitation. 46, 6, s. 574-587 14 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Burning Mouth Syndrome
Psychology
Nerve Fibers
Atrophy
Dysgeusia
Vincristine
Hematologic Neoplasms
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Autonomic Pathways
Itraconazole
Pain Measurement
Chronic Pain
Healthy Volunteers
Pain
Catastrophization
1 Citation (Scopus)

A systematic review with epidemiological update of male genital schistosomiasis (MGS): A call for integrated case management across the health system in sub-Saharan Africa

Kayuni, S., Lampiao, F., Makaula, P., Juziwelo, L., Lacourse, E. J., Reinhard-Rupp, J., Leutscher, P. D. C. & Stothard, J. R., feb. 2019, I : Parasite Epidemiology and Control. 4, e00077.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
4 Citationer (Scopus)

Atrial Fibrillation and Cognitive Function: JACC Review Topic of the Week

Diener, H. C., Hart, R. G., Koudstaal, P. J., Lane, D. A. & Lip, G. Y. H., feb. 2019, I : Journal of the American College of Cardiology. 73, 5, s. 612-619 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Atrial Function
Atrial Fibrillation
Cognition
Dementia
Vascular Diseases

Atrial fibrillation and Human Immunodeficiency Virus type-1 infection: a systematic review. Implications for anticoagulant and antiarrhythmic therapy

Pastori, D., Mezzaroma, I., Pignatelli, P., Violi, F. & Lip, G. Y. H., 2019, I : British Journal of Clinical Pharmacology. 85, 3, s. 508–515 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Atrial Flutter
Virus Diseases
Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
HIV-1
Vitamin D Deficiency
Primary Hyperparathyroidism
Osteoporosis
Calcium
Pregnancy

Can the Routine Use of Patient-Reported Outcome Measures Improve the Delivery of Person-Centered Diabetes Care? A Review of Recent Developments and a Case Study

Skovlund, S. E., Lichtenberg, TH., Hessler, D. & Ejskjaer, N., sep. 2019, I : Current Diabetes Reports. 19, 9, 18 s., 84.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

3 Citationer (Scopus)

Childhood growth of singletons conceived following in vitro fertilisation or intracytoplasmic sperm injection: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Bay, B., Lyngsø, J., Hohwü, L. & Kesmodel, U. S., jan. 2019, I : BJOG: An International Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology. 126, 2, s. 158-166 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injections
Fertilization
Meta-Analysis
Growth
Weights and Measures
1 Citation (Scopus)
10 Downloads (Pure)

Clinical scores used for the prediction of negative events in patients undergoing catheter ablation for atrial fibrillation

Kosich, F., Schumacher, K., Potpara, T., Lip, G. Y., Hindricks, G. & Kornej, J., 2019, I : Clinical Cardiology. 42, 2, s. 320-329 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Catheter Ablation
Atrial Fibrillation
Cardiac Arrhythmias
Mortality

Clinical use of lithium salts: guide for users and prescribers

International Group for Studies of Lithium (IGSLi), 2019, I : International Journal of Bipolar Disorders. 7, 1, s. 1-10 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil

Clinical Use of Measurable Residual Disease in Acute Myeloid Leukemia

Roug, A. S. & Ommen, H. B., mar. 2019, I : Current treatment options in oncology. 20, 4, s. 1-12 12 s., 28.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Acute Myeloid Leukemia
Therapeutics
Recurrence
Transplants
Azacitidine

Considerations when restarting anticoagulants in patients with atrial fibrillation after bleeding

Kozieł, M., Ding, W. Y., Kalarus, Z. & Lip, G. Y. H., 26 jul. 2019, I : Expert Review of Hematology. 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
Hemorrhage
Expert Testimony
Therapeutics
4 Citationer (Scopus)

Direct comparative effectiveness and safety between non-vitamin K antagonist oral anticoagulants for stroke prevention in nonvalvular atrial fibrillation: a systematic review and meta-analysis of observational studies

Li, G., Lip, G. Y. H., Holbrook, A., Chang, Y., Larsen, T. B., Sun, X., Tang, J., Mbuagbaw, L., Witt, D. M., Crowther, M., Thabane, L. & Levine, M. A. H., feb. 2019, I : European Journal of Epidemiology. 34, 2, s. 173–190 18 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Effectiveness and safety of direct oral anticoagulants in atrial fibrillation patients switched from vitamin K antagonists: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Hellfritzsch, M., Adelborg, K., Damkier, P., Paaske Johnsen, S., Hallas, J., Pottegård, A. & Grove, E. L., 25 jun. 2019, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Vitamin K
Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
Meta-Analysis
Safety
Parenteral Nutrition
Nutritional Status
Quality of Life
Survival
Neoplasms

EHRA White Paper: knowledge gaps in arrhythmia management-status 2019

Goette, A., Auricchio, A., Boriani, G., Braunschweig, F., Terradellas, J. B., Burri, H., Camm, A. J., Crijns, H., Dagres, N., Deharo, J-C., Dobrev, D., Hatala, R., Hindricks, G., Hohnloser, S. H., Leclercq, C., Lewalter, T., Lip, G. Y. H., Merino, J. L., Mont, L., Prinzen, F. & 10 flereProclemer, A., Pürerfellner, H., Savelieva, I., Schilling, R., Steffel, J., van Gelder, I. C., Zeppenfeld, K., Zupan, I., Heidbüchel, H. & ESC Scientific Document Group, 18 mar. 2019, I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Cardiac Arrhythmias
Research
Cardiac Electrophysiology
Ventricular Tachycardia
Sudden Death

Exosomes and autophagy: rekindling the vesicular waste hypothesis

Gudbergsson, J. M. & Johnsen, K. B., 6 jun. 2019, I : Journal of Cell Communication and Signaling. s. 1-8

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Knee Replacement Arthroplasties
Delivery of Health Care
Rehabilitation
Access to Information
Aptitude

Factor XI Inhibition fulfilling the optimal expectations for ideal anticoagulation

Székely, O., Borgi, M. & Lip, G. Y. H., 2019, I : Expert Opinion on Emerging Drugs. 24, 1, s. 55-61

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Factor XI
Anticoagulants
Thrombosis
Hemostasis
Investigational Drugs

Falls and Fractures in Diabetes-More than Bone Fragility

Rasmussen, N. H. & Dal, J., 2019, I : Current Osteoporosis Reports. 17, 3, s. 147–156 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Accidental Falls
Bone and Bones
Sarcopenia
Body Composition
Gait
1 Citation (Scopus)
56 Downloads (Pure)

Fibromyalgia: Genetics and epigenetics insights may provide the basis for the development of diagnostic biomarkers

D'Agnelli, S., Arendt-Nielsen, L., Gerra, M. C., Zatorri, K., Boggiani, L., Baciarello, M. & Bignami, E., 4 jan. 2019, I : Molecular Pain. 15, s. 1-12 1744806918819944.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Fibromyalgia
Epigenomics
Biomarkers
Genes
Genome-Wide Association Study

Frequency and outcomes of maternal thyroid function abnormalities in early pregnancy

Andersen, S. L., 17 feb. 2019, I : Scandinavian Journal of Clinical and Laboratory Investigation. 79, 1-2, s. 99-107 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Thyroid Gland
Mothers
Pregnancy
Pregnant Women
Fetal Development
15 Downloads (Pure)

From Acellular Matrices to Smart Polymers: Degradable Scaffolds that are Transforming the Shape of Urethral Tissue Engineering

Abbas, T. O., Yalcin, H. C. & Pennisi, C. P., 10 apr. 2019, I : International Journal of Molecular Sciences . 20, 7

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
tissue engineering
Tissue Engineering
Scaffolds (biology)
Tissue engineering
Scaffolds
3 Citationer (Scopus)
1 Downloads (Pure)

Human and computational models of atopic dermatitis: A review and perspectives by an expert panel of the International Eczema Council

Eyerich, K., Brown, S. J., Perez White, B. E., Tanaka, R. J., Bissonette, R., Dhar, S., Bieber, T., Hijnen, D. J., Guttman-Yassky, E., Irvine, A., Thyssen, J. P., Vestergaard, C., Werfel, T., Wollenberg, A., Paller, A. S. & Reynolds, N. J., 1 jan. 2019, I : Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 143, 1, s. 36-45 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Eczema
Atopic Dermatitis
Therapeutics
Biological Models
Precision Medicine

Identification of novel analgesics through a drug repurposing strategy

Gazerani, P., 5 apr. 2019, I : Pain Management.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Drug Repositioning
Analgesics
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Exploratory Behavior
Chronic Pain

Impairment of the Developing Human Brain in Iron Deficiency: Correlations to Findings in Experimental Animals and Prospects for Early Intervention Therapy

Markova, V., Holm, C., Pinborg, A. B., Thomsen, L. L. & Moos, T., 14 aug. 2019, I : Pharmaceuticals. 12, 3

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Secondary Prevention
Iron
Brain
Transferrin Receptors
Sus scrofa
Åben adgang
Oncology
Information Dissemination
Genes
Research
Benchmarking
92 Downloads (Pure)

Improving the Prescription of Oral Anticoagulants in Atrial Fibrillation: A Systematic Review

Pritchett, R. V., Bem, D., Turner, G. M., Thomas, G. N., Clarke, J. L., Fellows, R., Lane, D. A. & Jolly, K., feb. 2019, I : Thrombosis and Haemostasis. 119, 2, s. 294-307 14 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
Prescriptions
Stroke
Guidelines

"Interchangeability" of PD-L1 immunohistochemistry assays: a meta-analysis of diagnostic accuracy

Torlakovic, E., Lim, H. J., Adam, J., Barnes, P., Bigras, G., Chan, A. W. H., Cheung, C. C., Chung, J-H., Couture, C., Fiset, P. O., Fujimoto, D., Han, G., Hirsch, F. R., Ilie, M., Ionescu, D., Li, C., Munari, E., Okuda, K., Ratcliffe, M. J., Rimm, D. L. & 12 flereRoss, C., Røge, R., Scheel, A. H., Soo, R. A., Swanson, P. E., Tretiakova, M., To, K. F., Vainer, G. W., Wang, H., Xu, Z., Zielinski, D. & Tsao, M-S., 5 aug. 2019, I : Modern Pathology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

United States Food and Drug Administration
Meta-Analysis
Immunohistochemistry
varespladib methyl
PubMed

Intratympanic steroid for Menière's disease: a systematic review

Devantier, L., Djurhuus, B. D., Hougaard, D. D., Händel, M. N., Guldfred, F. L-A., Schmidt, J. H. & Edemann-Callesen, H., jul. 2019, I : Otology & Neurotology. 40, 6, s. 806-812 7 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Steroids
Randomized Controlled Trials
Therapeutics
MEDLINE
Research Design
27 Downloads (Pure)

Investigating Changes in Weight and Body Composition Among Women in Adjuvant Treatment for Breast Cancer: A Scoping Review

Pedersen, B., Delmar, C., Lörincz, T., Falkmer, U. & Grønkjær, M., 1 mar. 2019, I : Cancer Nursing. 42, 2, s. 91-105 15 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Body Composition
Breast Neoplasms
Weights and Measures
Therapeutics
Body Water
2 Citationer (Scopus)
110 Downloads (Pure)

Living with a partner with dementia: a systematic review and thematic synthesis of spouses' lived experiences of changes in their everyday lives

Egilstrod, B., Ravn, M. B. & Petersen, K. S., 2019, I : Aging & Mental Health. 23, 5, s. 541-550 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Spouses
Dementia
Marriage
PubMed
Libraries
32 Downloads (Pure)

Magnesium for the management of chronic noncancer pain in adults: Protocol for a Systematic Review

Park, R., Ho, A., Pickering, G., Arendt-Nielsen, L., Mohiuddin, M. & Gilron, I., jan. 2019, I : JMIR Research Protocols. 8, 1, e11654.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Chronic Pain
Magnesium
Opioid Analgesics
Safety
Pain
3 Citationer (Scopus)

Management of Antithrombotic Therapy in Atrial Fibrillation Patients Undergoing PCI: JACC State-of-the-Art Review

Capodanno, D., Huber, K., Mehran, R., Lip, G. Y. H., Faxon, D. P., Granger, C. B., Vranckx, P., Lopes, R. D., Montalescot, G., Cannon, C. P., Ten Berg, J., Gersh, B. J., Bhatt, D. L. & Angiolillo, D. J., 9 jul. 2019, I : Journal of the American College of Cardiology. 74, 1, s. 83-99 17 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Atrial Fibrillation
Vitamin K
Percutaneous Coronary Intervention
Therapeutics
Anticoagulants

Management of asymptomatic arrhythmias: a European Heart Rhythm Association (EHRA) consensus document, endorsed by the Heart Failure Association (HFA), Heart Rhythm Society (HRS), Asia Pacific Heart Rhythm Society (APHRS), Cardiac Arrhythmia Society of Southern Africa (CASSA), and Latin America Heart Rhythm Society (LAHRS)

ESC Scientific Document Group, Arnar, D. O., Mairesse, G. H., Boriani, G., Calkins, H., Chin, A., Coats, A., Deharo, J-C., Svendsen, J. H., Heidbüchel, H., Isa, R., Kalman, J. M., Lane, D. A., Louw, R., Lip, G. Y. H., Maury, P., Potpara, T., Sacher, F., Sanders, P., Varma, N. & 1 flereFauchier, L., 18 mar. 2019, I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Southern Africa
Latin America
Cardiac Arrhythmias
Heart Failure
Sudden Cardiac Death
1 Citation (Scopus)

Management of atrial fibrillation: easy as ABC

Mahmood, M. & Lip, G. Y., feb. 2019, I : Minerva Medica. 110, 1, s. 27-34 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Atrial Fibrillation
Stroke
Morbidity
Risk Reduction Behavior
Comorbidity
4 Citationer (Scopus)

Manifestations of Pain Sensitization Across Different Painful Knee Disorders: A Systematic Review Including Meta-analysis and Metaregression

De Oliveira Silva, D., Rathleff, M. S., Petersen, K., Azevedo, F. M. D. & Barton, C. J., 1 feb. 2019, I : Pain Medicine. 20, 2, s. 335–358 24 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Knee
Pain
Knee Osteoarthritis
Exercise Therapy
1 Citation (Scopus)

Marine and plant-based n-3 PUFA and atherosclerotic cardiovascular disease

Bork, C. S., Venø, S. K., Lasota, A. N., Lundbye-Christensen, S. & Schmidt, E. B., 15 apr. 2019, I : Proceedings of the Nutrition Society. 78, OCE1, 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Omega-3 Fatty Acids
Cardiovascular Diseases
Peripheral Arterial Disease
Stroke
alpha-Linolenic Acid
2 Citationer (Scopus)

Mechanism-based pain management in chronic pancreatitis - is it time for a paradigm shift?

Kuhlmann, L., Olesen, S. S., Olesen, A. E., Arendt-Nielsen, L. & Drewes, A. M., 4 mar. 2019, I : Expert Review of Clinical Pharmacology. 12, 3, s. 249-258 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Chronic Pancreatitis
Pain Management
Visceral Pain
Nociceptive Pain
Pain

Microparticles and cardiovascular diseases

Voukalis, C., Shantsila, E. & Lip, G. Y. H., 22 apr. 2019, I : Annals of Medicine.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Cardiovascular Diseases
Biomarkers
Research
Inflammation
Thrombosis

Neurosensory Disturbances After Bilateral Sagittal Split Osteotomy Using Piezoelectric Surgery: A Systematic Review

Rude, K., Svensson, P. & Starch-Jensen, T., 2019, I : Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. 77, 2, s. 380-390 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Osteotomy
Outcome Assessment (Health Care)
Libraries
Randomized Controlled Trials
Mandibular Nerve

Oral Anticoagulation in patients with non-valvular atrial fibrillation and a CHA2DS2-VASc score of 1: a current opinion of the European Society of Cardiology Working Group on Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy and European Society of Cardiology Council on Stroke

Sulzgruber, P., Wassmann, S., Semb, A. G., Doehner, W., Widimsky, P., Gremmel, T., Kaski, J. C., Savarese, G., Rosano, G. M. C., Borghi, C., Kjeldsen, K., Torp-Pedersen, C., Schmidt, T. A., Lewis, B. S., Drexel, H., Tamargo, J., Atar, D., Agewall, S. & Niessner, A., jul. 2019, I : European Heart Journal - Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy. 5, 3, s. 171–180 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Osteoglycin and Bone-a Systematic Review

Starup-Linde, J., Viggers, R. & Handberg, A., 8 aug. 2019, I : Current Osteoporosis Reports.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Bone and Bones
Osteoblasts
Muscles
Bone Remodeling
Bone Density

Pathophysiology and management of diabetic gastroenteropathy

Meldgaard, T., Keller, J., Olesen, A. E., Olesen, S. S., Krogh, K., Borre, M., Farmer, A., Brock, B., Brock, C. & Drewes, A. M., 2019, I : Therapeutic Advances in Gastroenterology. 12, 17 s., 1756284819852047.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Pharmacology
Enteric Nervous System
Fecal Incontinence
Polyneuropathies
Dyspepsia
4 Citationer (Scopus)

Pathophysiology and management of opioid-induced constipation: European expert consensus statement

Farmer, A. D., Drewes, A., Chiarioni, G., De Giorgio, R., O’Brien, T., Morlion, B. & Tack, J., feb. 2019, I : United European Gastroenterology Journal. 7, 1, s. 7-20 14 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

1 Citation (Scopus)

Point-of-Care Ultrasound in General Practice: A Systematic Review

Andersen, C. A., Holden, S., Vela, J., Rathleff, M. S. & Jensen, M. B., jan. 2019, I : Annals of Family Medicine. 17, 1, s. 61-69 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Point-of-Care Systems
General Practice
General Practitioners
Controlled Vocabulary
Guidelines