Det Sundhedsvidenskabelige Fakultet

  • Niels Jernes Vej 10

    9220 Aalborg Øst

    Danmark

Publikationer 1978 2020

Filter
Review (oversigtsartikel)
2019
31 Citationer (Scopus)
Southern Africa
Latin America
Acute Coronary Syndrome
Atrial Fibrillation
Cardiac Arrhythmias
Immunotherapy
Dendritic Cells
DNA
Neoplasms
T-Lymphocytes
3 Citationer (Scopus)

Adverse events in people taking macrolide antibiotics versus placebo for any indication

Hansen, M. P., Scott, A. M., McCullough, A., Thorning, S., Aronson, J. K., Beller, E. M., Glasziou, P. P., Hoffmann, T. C., Clark, J. & Mar, C. B. D., 18 jan. 2019, I : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2019, 1, 328 s., CD011825.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Macrolides
Placebos
Anti-Bacterial Agents
Odds Ratio
Confidence Intervals
1 Citation (Scopus)

A meta-analysis of executive dysfunction in patients with schizophrenia: Different degree of impairment in the ecological subdomains of the Behavioural Assessment of the Dysexecutive Syndrome

Thai, M. L., Andreassen, A. K. & Bliksted, V., 1 feb. 2019, I : Psychiatry Research. 272, s. 230-236 7 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Meta-Analysis
Schizophrenia
Executive Function
Neuropsychological Tests
Healthy Volunteers

A narrative review of potential measures of dynamic stability to be used during outdoor locomotion on different surfaces

Svenningsen, F. P., Pavailler, S., Giandolini, M., Horvais, N. & Madeleine, P., 28 aug. 2019, I : Sports Biomechanics. 21 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Locomotion
Accelerometry
Running
Ankle Injuries
Asymptomatic Diseases
1 Downloads (Pure)

Animal Models Used to Simulate Retinal Artery Occlusion: A Comprehensive Review

Vestergaard, N., Cehofski, L. J., Honoré, B., Aasbjerg, K. & Vorum, H., aug. 2019, I : Translational vision science & technology. 8, 4, s. 1-14 23.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Retinal Artery Occlusion
Animal Models
Haplorhini
Swine
Constriction

An updated review on pathophysiology and management of burning mouth syndrome with endocrinological, psychological and neuropathic perspectives

Imamura, Y., Shinozaki, T., Okada-Ogawa, A., Noma, N., Shinoda, M., Iwata, K., Wada, A., Abe, O., Wang, K. & Svensson, P., jun. 2019, I : Journal of Oral Rehabilitation. 46, 6, s. 574-587 14 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Burning Mouth Syndrome
Psychology
Nerve Fibers
Atrophy
Dysgeusia
4 Downloads (Pure)

Aspects of vincristine-induced neuropathy in hematologic malignancies: a systematic review

Madsen, M. L., Due, H., Ejskjær, N., Jensen, P., Madsen, J. & Dybkær, K., 1 sep. 2019, I : Cancer Chemotherapy and Pharmacology. 84, 3, s. 471–485 15 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Vincristine
Hematologic Neoplasms
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Autonomic Pathways
Itraconazole
Pain Measurement
Chronic Pain
Healthy Volunteers
Pain
Catastrophization

Asymmetric collaboration in virtual reality: A taxonomy of asymmetric interfaces for collaborative immersive learning

Thomsen, L. A., Nilsson, N. C., Nordahl, R. & Lohmann, B., 31 mar. 2019, I : Tidsskriftet Læring og Medier (LOM). 12, 20

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

2 Citationer (Scopus)
8 Downloads (Pure)

A systematic review with epidemiological update of male genital schistosomiasis (MGS): A call for integrated case management across the health system in sub-Saharan Africa

Kayuni, S., Lampiao, F., Makaula, P., Juziwelo, L., Lacourse, E. J., Reinhard-Rupp, J., Leutscher, P. D. C. & Stothard, J. R., feb. 2019, I : Parasite Epidemiology and Control. 4, s. e00077 e00077.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Africa South of the Sahara
Schistosomiasis
Case Management
Health
Point-of-Care Systems
8 Citationer (Scopus)

Atrial Fibrillation and Cognitive Function: JACC Review Topic of the Week

Diener, H. C., Hart, R. G., Koudstaal, P. J., Lane, D. A. & Lip, G. Y. H., feb. 2019, I : Journal of the American College of Cardiology. 73, 5, s. 612-619 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Atrial Function
Atrial Fibrillation
Cognition
Dementia
Vascular Diseases

Atrial fibrillation and Human Immunodeficiency Virus type-1 infection: a systematic review. Implications for anticoagulant and antiarrhythmic therapy

Pastori, D., Mezzaroma, I., Pignatelli, P., Violi, F. & Lip, G. Y. H., mar. 2019, I : British Journal of Clinical Pharmacology. 85, 3, s. 508–515 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Atrial Flutter
Virus Diseases
Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
HIV-1
1 Downloads (Pure)

Atrial Fibrillation in Older People: Concepts and Controversies

Zathar, Z., Karunatilleke, A., Fawzy, A. M. & Lip, G. Y. H., 2019, I : Frontiers in Medicine. 6, s. 1-15 15 s., 175.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Vitamin D Deficiency
Primary Hyperparathyroidism
Osteoporosis
Calcium
Pregnancy

Can the Routine Use of Patient-Reported Outcome Measures Improve the Delivery of Person-Centered Diabetes Care? A Review of Recent Developments and a Case Study

Skovlund, S. E., Lichtenberg, TH., Hessler, D. & Ejskjaer, N., sep. 2019, I : Current Diabetes Reports. 19, 9, 18 s., 84.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

4 Citationer (Scopus)
4 Downloads (Pure)

Childhood growth of singletons conceived following in vitro fertilisation or intracytoplasmic sperm injection: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Bay, B., Lyngsø, J., Hohwü, L. & Kesmodel, U. S., jan. 2019, I : BJOG: An International Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology. 126, 2, s. 158-166 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injections
Fertilization
Meta-Analysis
Growth
Weights and Measures
1 Citation (Scopus)
18 Downloads (Pure)

Clinical scores used for the prediction of negative events in patients undergoing catheter ablation for atrial fibrillation

Kosich, F., Schumacher, K., Potpara, T., Lip, G. Y., Hindricks, G. & Kornej, J., feb. 2019, I : Clinical Cardiology. 42, 2, s. 320-329 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Catheter Ablation
Atrial Fibrillation
Cardiac Arrhythmias
Mortality
1 Citation (Scopus)
4 Downloads (Pure)

Clinical use of lithium salts: guide for users and prescribers

Tondo, L., Alda, M., Bauer, M., Bergink, V., Grof, P., Hajek, T., Lewitka, U., Licht, R. W., Manchia, M., Müller-Oerlinghausen, B., Nielsen, R. E., Selo, M., Simhandl, C., Baldessarini, R. J. & International Group for Studies of Lithium (IGSLi), 22 jul. 2019, I : International Journal of Bipolar Disorders. 7, 1, s. 1-10 10 s., 16.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Lithium
Salts
Mood Disorders
Bipolar Disorder
Consensus

Clinical Use of Measurable Residual Disease in Acute Myeloid Leukemia

Roug, A. S. & Ommen, H. B., 1 apr. 2019, I : Current treatment options in oncology. 20, 4, s. 1-12 12 s., 28.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Acute Myeloid Leukemia
Therapeutics
Recurrence
Transplants
Azacitidine

Considerations when restarting anticoagulants in patients with atrial fibrillation after bleeding

Kozieł, M., Ding, W. Y., Kalarus, Z. & Lip, G. Y. H., 26 jul. 2019, I : Expert Review of Hematology. 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
Hemorrhage
Expert Testimony
Therapeutics

Core Muscle Activity Assessed by Electromyography During Exercises for Chronic Low Back Pain: A Systematic Review

Escriche-Escuder, A., Calatayud, J., Aiguadé, R., Andersen, L. L., Ezzatvar, Y. & Casaña, J., aug. 2019, I : Strength and Conditioning Journal. 41, 4, s. 55-69

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Current state of evidence for endolymphatic sac surgery in Menière’s disease: a systematic review

Devantier, L., Schmidt, J. H., Djurhuus, B. D., Hougaard, D. D., Händel, M. N., Liviu-Adelin Guldfred, F. & Edemann-Callesen, H., 9 sep. 2019, I : Acta Oto-Laryngologica. 6 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

5 Citationer (Scopus)

Direct comparative effectiveness and safety between non-vitamin K antagonist oral anticoagulants for stroke prevention in nonvalvular atrial fibrillation: a systematic review and meta-analysis of observational studies

Li, G., Lip, G. Y. H., Holbrook, A., Chang, Y., Larsen, T. B., Sun, X., Tang, J., Mbuagbaw, L., Witt, D. M., Crowther, M., Thabane, L. & Levine, M. A. H., 15 feb. 2019, I : European Journal of Epidemiology. 34, 2, s. 173–190 18 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
Observational Studies
Meta-Analysis
Stroke

Effectiveness and safety of direct oral anticoagulants in atrial fibrillation patients switched from vitamin K antagonists: a systematic review and meta-analysis

Hellfritzsch, M., Adelborg, K., Damkier, P., Paaske Johnsen, S., Hallas, J., Pottegård, A. & Grove, E. L., 25 jun. 2019, I : Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Vitamin K
Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
Meta-Analysis
Safety
Parenteral Nutrition
Nutritional Status
Quality of Life
Survival
Neoplasms
1 Citation (Scopus)

EHRA White Paper: knowledge gaps in arrhythmia management-status 2019

Goette, A., Auricchio, A., Boriani, G., Braunschweig, F., Terradellas, J. B., Burri, H., Camm, A. J., Crijns, H., Dagres, N., Deharo, J-C., Dobrev, D., Hatala, R., Hindricks, G., Hohnloser, S. H., Leclercq, C., Lewalter, T., Lip, G. Y. H., Merino, J. L., Mont, L., Prinzen, F. & 10 flere, Proclemer, A., Pürerfellner, H., Savelieva, I., Schilling, R., Steffel, J., van Gelder, I. C., Zeppenfeld, K., Zupan, I., Heidbüchel, H. & ESC Scientific Document Group, 18 mar. 2019, I : Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Cardiac Arrhythmias
Research
Cardiac Electrophysiology
Ventricular Tachycardia
Sudden Death

Exosomes and autophagy: rekindling the vesicular waste hypothesis

Gudbergsson, J. M. & Johnsen, K. B., 6 jun. 2019, I : Journal of Cell Communication and Signaling. s. 1-8

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Knee Replacement Arthroplasties
Delivery of Health Care
Rehabilitation
Access to Information
Aptitude

Exposures and Health Effects of Bioaerosols in Seafood Processing Workers - a Position Statement

Bonlokke, J. H., Bang, B., Aasmoe, L., Rahman, A. M. A., Syron, L. N., Andersson, E., Dahlman-Höglund, A., Lopata, A. L. & Jeebhay, M., 27 aug. 2019, I : Journal of Agromedicine. s. 1-8 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Seafood
Health
Occupational Injuries
International Agencies
Ventilation
1 Citation (Scopus)

Factor XI Inhibition fulfilling the optimal expectations for ideal anticoagulation

Székely, O., Borgi, M. & Lip, G. Y. H., mar. 2019, I : Expert Opinion on Emerging Drugs. 24, 1, s. 55-61 7 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Factor XI
Anticoagulants
Thrombosis
Hemostasis
Investigational Drugs
1 Citation (Scopus)

Falls and Fractures in Diabetes-More than Bone Fragility

Rasmussen, N. H. & Dal, J., 1 jun. 2019, I : Current Osteoporosis Reports. 17, 3, s. 147–156 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Accidental Falls
Bone and Bones
Sarcopenia
Body Composition
Gait
2 Citationer (Scopus)
62 Downloads (Pure)

Fibromyalgia: Genetics and epigenetics insights may provide the basis for the development of diagnostic biomarkers

D'Agnelli, S., Arendt-Nielsen, L., Gerra, M. C., Zatorri, K., Boggiani, L., Baciarello, M. & Bignami, E., 4 jan. 2019, I : Molecular Pain. 15, s. 1-12 1744806918819944.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Fibromyalgia
Epigenomics
Biomarkers
Genes
Genome-Wide Association Study

FIGO review of statements on use of synthetic mesh for pelvic organ prolapse and stress urinary incontinence

FIGO Urogynecology and Pelvic Floor Committee, 28 jul. 2019, I : International Journal of Gynecology & Obstetrics.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Pelvic Organ Prolapse
Stress Urinary Incontinence
Surgical Mesh
Pelvic Floor
Women's Health

Frequency and outcomes of maternal thyroid function abnormalities in early pregnancy

Andersen, S. L., 17 feb. 2019, I : Scandinavian Journal of Clinical and Laboratory Investigation. 79, 1-2, s. 99-107 9 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Thyroid Gland
Mothers
Pregnancy
Pregnant Women
Fetal Development
16 Downloads (Pure)

From Acellular Matrices to Smart Polymers: Degradable Scaffolds that are Transforming the Shape of Urethral Tissue Engineering

Abbas, T. O., Yalcin, H. C. & Pennisi, C. P., 10 apr. 2019, I : International Journal of Molecular Sciences . 20, 7

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
tissue engineering
Tissue Engineering
Scaffolds (biology)
Tissue engineering
Scaffolds
4 Downloads (Pure)

From Paper to Digital Applications of the Pain Drawing: Systematic Review of Methodological Milestones

Shaballout, N., Neubert, T-A., Boudreau, S. & Beissner, F., 5 sep. 2019, I : J M I R mHealth and uHealth. 7, 9, 16 s., e14569.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Pain
Information Storage and Retrieval
Human Body
Technology
Health
1 Citation (Scopus)

Handling Oxygenation Targets in the Intensive Care Unit (HOT-ICU)-Protocol for a randomised clinical trial comparing a lower vs a higher oxygenation target in adults with acute hypoxaemic respiratory failure

Schjørring, O. L., Perner, A., Wetterslev, J., Lange, T., Keus, F., Laake, J. H., Okkonen, M., Siegemund, M., Morgan, M., Thormar, K. M., Rasmussen, B. S. & HOT-ICU Investigators, aug. 2019, I : Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica. 63, 7, s. 956-965 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Respiratory Insufficiency
Intensive Care Units
Randomized Controlled Trials
Oxygen
Mortality
4 Citationer (Scopus)
2 Downloads (Pure)

Human and computational models of atopic dermatitis: A review and perspectives by an expert panel of the International Eczema Council

Eyerich, K., Brown, S. J., Perez White, B. E., Tanaka, R. J., Bissonette, R., Dhar, S., Bieber, T., Hijnen, D. J., Guttman-Yassky, E., Irvine, A., Thyssen, J. P., Vestergaard, C., Werfel, T., Wollenberg, A., Paller, A. S. & Reynolds, N. J., 1 jan. 2019, I : Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology. 143, 1, s. 36-45 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Eczema
Atopic Dermatitis
Therapeutics
Biological Models
Precision Medicine

Identification of novel analgesics through a drug repurposing strategy

Gazerani, P., 5 apr. 2019, I : Pain Management.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Drug Repositioning
Analgesics
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Exploratory Behavior
Chronic Pain

Illness representations among parents of children and adults with serious mental disorders: A systematic review and theoretical model

Hasson-Ohayon, I., Goldzweig, G., Lavi-Rotenberg, A., Roe, D. & Pijnenborg, G. H. M., maj 2019, I : European Psychiatry. 58, s. 27-37 11 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Mental Disorders
Theoretical Models
Parents
Psychology
Longitudinal Studies
1 Downloads (Pure)

Impairment of the Developing Human Brain in Iron Deficiency: Correlations to Findings in Experimental Animals and Prospects for Early Intervention Therapy

Markova, V., Holm, C., Pinborg, A. B., Thomsen, L. L. & Moos, T., 14 aug. 2019, I : Pharmaceuticals. 12, 3

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Secondary Prevention
Iron
Brain
Transferrin Receptors
Sus scrofa
Åben adgang
Oncology
Information Dissemination
Genes
Research
Benchmarking
2 Citationer (Scopus)
98 Downloads (Pure)

Improving the Prescription of Oral Anticoagulants in Atrial Fibrillation: A Systematic Review

Pritchett, R. V., Bem, D., Turner, G. M., Thomas, G. N., Clarke, J. L., Fellows, R., Lane, D. A. & Jolly, K., feb. 2019, I : Thrombosis and Haemostasis. 119, 2, s. 294-307 14 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Anticoagulants
Atrial Fibrillation
Prescriptions
Stroke
Guidelines
2 Citationer (Scopus)
4 Downloads (Pure)

Incidence of device-related infection in 97750 patients: clinical data from the complete Danish device-cohort (1982-2018)

Olsen, T., Jørgensen, O. D., Nielsen, J. C., Thøgersen, A. M., Philbert, B. T. & Johansen, J. B., 14 jun. 2019, I : European Heart Journal. 40, 23, s. 1862-1869 8 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Equipment and Supplies
Incidence
Infection
Cardiac Resynchronization Therapy
Implantable Defibrillators

"Interchangeability" of PD-L1 immunohistochemistry assays: a meta-analysis of diagnostic accuracy

Torlakovic, E., Lim, H. J., Adam, J., Barnes, P., Bigras, G., Chan, A. W. H., Cheung, C. C., Chung, J-H., Couture, C., Fiset, P. O., Fujimoto, D., Han, G., Hirsch, F. R., Ilie, M., Ionescu, D., Li, C., Munari, E., Okuda, K., Ratcliffe, M. J., Rimm, D. L. & 12 flere, Ross, C., Røge, R., Scheel, A. H., Soo, R. A., Swanson, P. E., Tretiakova, M., To, K. F., Vainer, G. W., Wang, H., Xu, Z., Zielinski, D. & Tsao, M-S., 5 aug. 2019, I : Modern Pathology.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

United States Food and Drug Administration
Meta-Analysis
Immunohistochemistry
varespladib methyl
PubMed

Intratympanic steroid for Menière's disease: a systematic review

Devantier, L., Djurhuus, B. D., Hougaard, D. D., Händel, M. N., Guldfred, F. L-A., Schmidt, J. H. & Edemann-Callesen, H., jul. 2019, I : Otology & Neurotology. 40, 6, s. 806-812 7 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Steroids
Randomized Controlled Trials
Therapeutics
MEDLINE
Research Design
31 Downloads (Pure)

Investigating Changes in Weight and Body Composition Among Women in Adjuvant Treatment for Breast Cancer: A Scoping Review

Pedersen, B., Delmar, C., Lörincz, T., Falkmer, U. & Grønkjær, M., 1 mar. 2019, I : Cancer Nursing. 42, 2, s. 91-105 15 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Body Composition
Breast Neoplasms
Weights and Measures
Therapeutics
Body Water

Itch sensitization? A systematic review of studies using quantitative sensory testing in patients with chronic itch

van Laarhoven, A., Marker, J. B., Elberling, J., Yosipovitch, G., Arendt-Nielsen, L. & Andersen, H. H., 10 aug. 2019, I : Pain.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Skin
Atopic Dermatitis
Meta-Analysis
Central Nervous System Sensitization
PubMed
2 Citationer (Scopus)
117 Downloads (Pure)

Living with a partner with dementia: a systematic review and thematic synthesis of spouses' lived experiences of changes in their everyday lives

Egilstrod, B., Ravn, M. B. & Petersen, K. S., 2019, I : Aging & Mental Health. 23, 5, s. 541-550 10 s.

Publikation: Bidrag til tidsskriftReview (oversigtsartikel)Forskningpeer review

Åben adgang
Fil
Spouses
Dementia
Marriage
PubMed
Libraries