2017 Neal Shepherd Memorial Best Propagation Paper Award

Pris: Konferencepriser


The prestigious IEEE VTS Neal Shepherd Memorial Best Propagation Paper Award recognizes the best paper relating to radio propagation published in the IEEE Transactions on Vehicular Technology during the year preceding the award.

The awarded paper is: S. Sun, T.S. Rappaport, T. Thomas, A. Ghosh, H.C. Nguyen, I.Z. Kovács, I. Rodriguez, O. Koymen, and A. Partyka, “Investigation of Prediction Accuracy, Sensitivity, and Parameter Stability of Large‐Scale Propagation Path Loss Models for 5G Wireless Communications”, IEEE Transactions on Vehicular Technology, vol. 65, no. 5, pp. 2843‐2860, May 2016.
Grad af anerkendelseInternational
Tildelende organisationerIEEE Vehicular Technology Society (VTS)

Tildelt ved begivenhed

Begivenhedstitel2017 IEEE 86th Vehicular Technology Conference
Location, Toronto, Canada
Periode24 sep. 2017 → 27 sep. 2017