Composition: Memory Pieces 1-6 (2006-09)

Publikation: AndetAndet bidragForskning

560 Downloads (Pure)


Memory Pieces are open compositions to be realised solo by an improvising musician. See more about my composition practise in the entry "Composition - General Introduction".

Caution: streaming the sound files will in some cases only provide a few minutes' sample. Please DOWNLOAD  them to hear them in full length!

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons "by-nc" License. You may for non-commercial purposes use and distribute it, performance instructions as well as specially designated recordings, as long as the author(s) is (are) mentioned. Please see for details.

StatusUdgivet - 2014

Bibliografisk note

Netpublikation: ja


Dyk ned i forskningsemnerne om 'Composition: Memory Pieces 1-6 (2006-09)'. Sammen danner de et unikt fingeraftryk.