PhD course in Music Therapy Research

Holck, U. (Participant)

Activity: Attending an eventOrganisation or participation in workshops, courses, or seminars


Teaching at the course will be undertaken by committee members, guest professors and supervisors, among others Cheryl Diloe, Eva B. Horwittz, Olivier Lartillot and Sanne Storm. From the Aalborg faculty: Lars Ole Bonde, Inge Nygaard Pedersen, Ulla Holck, Niels Hannibal, Bolette Daniels Beck, Charlotte Lindvang, Stine Lindahl Jacobsen and Hanne Mette Ridder. On Friday the programme will include the PhD defence by Esperanza Torres. Doctoral researchers participating at the course are Anna Gerge, Evi Papanikolau, Gabriella Rudstam, Juanita Eslava, Maya Story and Tove Stenderup.
Period2 Nov 20156 Nov 2015
Event typeCourse
LocationAalborg, Denmark