Administration, Department of Computer Science

  • Postal addressShow on map

    Selma Lagerlöfs Vej 300

    9220 Aalborg Øst


Organisation profile

Organisation profile

Head of Secretariat
Helle Westmark

The administration at the Department of Computer Science is divided into teams:

  • Management support
  • Economy 
  • Study 



The fingerprint consists of concepts related to the research profile of the unit and associated persons. It is updated automatically, when new content is added.

Collaborations from the last five years

Dive into details by clicking on the dots.