If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Search results

  • ICWSM19 Test of Time Award

    Jacomy, Mathieu (Recipient), Bastian, Mathieu (Recipient) & Heymann, Sebastien (Recipient), 12 Jun 2019

    Prize: Honorary prizes and appointments

  • Ziman Award 2020: TANTlab

    Munk, Anders Kristian (Recipient), Madsen, Anders Koed (Recipient), Birkbak, Andreas (Recipient), Jensen, Torben Elgaard (Recipient), Jacomy, Mathieu (Recipient), Abildgaard, Mette Simonsen (Recipient), Olesen, Asger Gehrt (Recipient), Andersen, Astrid Oberborbeck (Recipient), Mannov, Adrienne (Recipient), Ren, Carina (Recipient) & Thorsen, Sofie (Recipient), 2020

    Prize: Research, education and innovation prizes