2011 Consensus statement on endomyocardial biopsy from the Association for European Cardiovascular Pathology and the Society for Cardiovascular Pathology

Ornella Leone, John P. Veinot, Annalisa Angelini, Ulrik Baandrup, Cristina Basso, Gerald Berry, Patrick Bruneval, Margaret Burke, Jagdish Butany, Fiorella Calabrese, Giulia d'Amati, William D. Edwards, John T. Fallon, Michael C. Fishbein, Patrick J. Gallagher, Marc K. Halushka, Bruce McManus, Angela Pucci, E. René Rodriguez, Jeffrey E. SaffitzMary N. Sheppard, Charles Steenbergen, James R. Stone, Carmela Tan, Gaetano Thiene, Allard C. van der Wal, Gayle L. Winters

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

339 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
JournalCardiovascular Pathology
Issue number4
Pages (from-to)245–274
Publication statusPublished - 2012

Cite this