2014 ESC Guidelines on the diagnosis and management of acute pulmonary embolism: The Task Force for the Diagnosis and Management of Acute Pulmonary Embolism of the European Society of Cardiology (ESC) Endorsed by the European Respiratory Society (ERS)

Stavros V Konstantinides, Adam Torbicki, Giancarlo Agnelli, Nicolas Danchin, David Fitzmaurice, Nazzareno Galiè, J Simon R Gibbs, Menno V Huisman, Marc Humbert, Nils Kucher, Irene Lang, Mareike Lankeit, John Lekakis, Christoph Maack, Eckhard Mayer, Nicolas Meneveau, Arnaud Perrier, Piotr Pruszczyk, Lars H Rasmussen, Thomas H SchindlerPavel Svitil, Anton Vonk Noordegraaf, Jose Luis Zamorano, Maurizio Zompatori, Authors/Task Force Members

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

2133 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
JournalEuropean Heart Journal
Issue number43
Pages (from-to)3033-3073
Number of pages41
Publication statusPublished - 29 Aug 2014

Cite this