2016 European Guidelines on cardiovascular disease prevention in clinical practice: The Sixth Joint Task Force of the European Society of Cardiology and Other Societies on Cardiovascular Disease Prevention in Clinical Practice (constituted by representatives of 10 societies and by invited experts): Developed with the special contribution of the European Association for Cardiovascular Prevention & Rehabilitation (EACPR)

Massimo F Piepoli, Arno W Hoes, Stefan Agewall, Christian Albus, Carlos Brotons, Alberico L Catapano, Marie-Therese Cooney, Ugo Corrà, Bernard Cosyns, Christi Deaton, Ian Graham, Michael Stephen Hall, F D Richard Hobbs, Maja-Lisa Løchen, Herbert Löllgen, Pedro Marques-Vidal, Joep Perk, Eva Prescott, Josep Redon, Dimitrios J RichterNaveed Sattar, Yvo Smulders, Monica Tiberi, H Bart van der Worp, Ineke van Dis, W M Monique Verschuren, Guy De Backer, Marco Roffi, Victor Aboyans, Norbert Bachl, Héctor Bueno, Scipione Carerj, Leslie Cho, John Cox, Johan De Sutter, Günther Egidi, Miles Fisher, Donna Fitzsimons, Oscar H Franco, Maxime Guenoun, Catriona Jennings, Borut Jug, Paulus Kirchhof, Kornelia Kotseva, Gregory Y H Lip, François Mach, Giuseppe Mancia, Franz Martin Bermudo, Alessandro Mezzani, Alexander Niessner, Authors/Task Force Members

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

635 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
JournalEuropean Journal of Preventive Cardiology
Issue number11
Pages (from-to)NP1-N96
Number of pages96
Publication statusPublished - 2016
Externally publishedYes

Cite this